In this post, Matt Lloyd – a 25 y/old guy from Australia, who's about to cross his second million online, explains how this program pays 90% COMMISSION UP TO $1,000 PER SALE. He talks about something really important, that few affiliate program owners will ever admit… if you have ever sent traffic to an offer and lost money, this post will explain why.
Matt says that he get asked this question all the time: “If you had to start all over again… how would you make your first dollars online? What would you really do?”
And his answer is: if you're going to go into the internet marketing niche…and teach others “how to market online”… then it helps if you have some results behind you. Otherwise… you're just like every other person in the niche who tries to teach others how to make money online, when they've never made anything themselves. But there's a big problem: you may not have any results yet. And therefore, it's hard to have credibility. So what's the easiest way to get some?
That's right. Find someone else who's got it, and market their products. This is what you call affiliate marketing, which you know all about. But again… there's another problem with affiliate marketing, that very few affiliate program owners will ever admit to you…The economics suck. Example:
you have $200 to spend to generate some traffic. You go do some Facebook PPC ads… and you get $300 in sales. You've made $100 profit, right? Wrong. Because for you as the affiliate, the margins are only 40 – 50%…So of that $300 you got in sales, you only get about $150. You spent $200 on ads… and now you are $50 out of pocket.
Now Matt is asking: how long are you going to keep spending money on traffic? Affiliate marketing is becoming less and less viable these days as the cost of traffic rises (which it's constantly doing). The margins are just not big enough. But don't fret, there is a solution…
What if instead of making 50% as an affiliate… you could make 90%?
So, you'd spend $200 on ads. You'd get $300 back in sales. And 90% of 300 = $270. So now we have: $270 (revenue) – $200 (ad expense) = $70 (pure profit). Now you're in a scalable business! For every buck you put into your advertising… you're getting back $1.35.
You can do exactly what Matt has been doing for the past 18 months, to take his business from $700/month to $315k a month: just reinvesting the profits back into your advertising. Internet marketing is really quite simple: it's all about the numbers. So far as I know, there's only a couple of affiliate program owners in the industry who are willing to pay out 90%.
Matt Lloyd is one of them.
Most will not do it, because they want to keep all the money for themselves, while their affiliates take all the risk buying the ads
and driving traffic. Matt chose to instead give most of the front end sales to his partners, because he knew that if he did that he would get lots and lots of these things:
And as a marketer, those are what he wants!
If you're ready to become a M.O.B.E. Licensee so you can get those 90% commissions, and transform the entire economics of your business, begin here:
Once you click on this link above, read through that letter, and then enroll at the bottom. Straight after you become a M.O.B.E. Licensee, you'll get an email from Matt, asking you to choose a time and date for your first appointment with one of his strategy coaches. They'll do 3 sessions with you over the phone, over about 2 weeks, to make sure you get off to a good start.
Matt wants to give you every chance to be making sales – because if you're not getting what you want (sales) then he is not getting what he wants (testimonials). So as a MOBE Licensee, Matt look at you and him as partners, and he will do everything he can to convert your traffic for you.
And his program really works!